Fire & EMS Volunteers Wanted: Click Here!


William Crawford Town of Ballston
Aaron Dyer Town of Charlton
Phil Brouseau Town of Clifton Park
Alex Rockwell Town of Edinburg
Kevin Barkley Town of Galway
John King Town of Greenfield
Ted Wilming Town of Hadley
Art Hunsinger Town of Halfmoon
Andrew Cannito Town of Malta
Robert Palmeri City Of Mechanicville
Paul Marozzi Town of Milton
Don Ranck Town of Moreau
Thomas Wood Town of Northumberland
Peter Shaw City of Saratoga Springs
Rick Drew Town of Saratoga
Jeffrey Mahar Town of Stillwater
Gary Rodgers Town of Waterford
Robert Brown Town of Wilton
Carl Zeilman Director OES
Ed Trembley Fire Coordinator


View Meeting Minutes

County Live Dispatch Feed: Listen Here